Contact Us


Agency Principal E-mail address Estate Agent E-mail address
Dormehl Phalane Arthur Cyril Stevens stevenstevens@dpgprop.co.za Isabel Gouveia isabel@dpgprop.co.za
O82 894 6097 O73 995 4613
Daniel Gouveia danielg@dpgprop.co.za
O61 439 0946
Chas Everitt Jano Booysen jano@everitt.co.za Emi de Waal emi@everitt.co.za
O82 923 5394 O82 773 0700
Jan de Waal jan@everitt.co.za
O83 228 6006
Harcourt Kosmos Daphne Mckay daphne.mckay@harcourts.co.za Schalk van Wyk schalk@harcourts.co.za
O82 445 8799 O72 689 1086
Zelda Louw zelda.louw@harcourts.co.za
O82 829 6322
Reabetswe Hlalethwa Intern
Pam Golding Erika vd Westhuizen erika.vdw@pamgolding.co.za Waynne vd Westhuizen waynne.vdw@pamgolding.co.za
O82 902 2054 O82 920 6139
Heidi van Niekerk heidi.vanniekerk@pamgolding.co.za
O83 658 9701
Century 21 Alex Conradie alex.conradie@century21.co.za Dineo Motaung dineo.motaung@centrury21.co.za
O79 803 0193 O72 644 2638
Estelle vd Westhuizen estelle.vdw@century21.co.za
O83 262 1639
RealNet Johan Kirchner Jnr johan.kirchnerjnr@realnet.co.za Maureen Brink maureen.brink@realnet.co.za
O76 199 1899 O76 300 4779
Robbie Wright robbie.wright@realnet.co.za
O65 309 1712
Property Tree Danie Steyn danie@property-tree Nolette Lloyd nolette@property-tree.co.za
O82 920 5642 O83 656 5576
Matshwane Motlhatlhedi matshwane@property-tree.co.za
O78 314 3837
Remax Melanie Brand melanie@remaxhorizon.co.za Ruan van Eck ruan@remaxhorizon.co.za
O79 535 8157 O82 418 9996
Tshepiso Ramaila tshepiso@remaxhorizon.co.za Hen Venter hen@remaxhorizon.co.za
O60 642 1612 O82 331 2583
Engel Volkers Cherry Grobler cherry.grobler@engelvoelkers.com Allan Grobler alan.grobler@engelvoelkers.com
O83 459 7567 O72 285 5025
Sonja Masurik sonja.masurik@engelvoelkers.com
O61 781 4284


For matters related to the homeowners association, please contact Karien Viviers/Sanet van der Merwe at 081 700 3204.


Address: R560, Kosmos, Hartbeespoort, 0216 • GPS Coordinates: S 25º 44.890’ / E 027º 47.354’